Customer Reviews


Felix Vidales
a week ago-
This the second car I buy from Fisher Chrysler Dodge and Jeep, in five months, and I have to say that i'm very satisfied with their customer service and the way they treated my family and I. Juan and Dan went above and beyond to make sure I got the deal I wanted on my 2015 Challenger Scat Pack!! Great job!! Keep up the great work.I would definitely recommend this dealership to all my family and friends.

Raquel Herrera
a week ago
Good customer service, Russell really helped us out and made it possible. Very fast service from beggining to end straight to the point and took care of everything in every aspect. I would recommend Russell again to anyone who is interested in buying a car and even to those who think it's impossible.

Luisa Garcia
2 weeks ago
This is my 4th car with Fisher Chrysler Dodge Jeep and I gotta say that I absolutely LOVE my jeeps. My dad likes it as well and it's easy for him to get in and out of. It works great for my family as well.Victor Hughes is always awesome, very giving, not pushy, shows me many options and is always very quick, knowledgeable and patient. Victor Cerda always gives me the best offers and it works for me!I always recommend my friends at Fisher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Yuma!!!

Teresita Nunez
2 weeks ago
Fisher Chrysler!!! Great Service and got an awesome deal. Thanks Roberto Garcia (Tito) I will recommend to everyone.

Will Argento
2 weeks ago
Dario took care of us and he did an excellent job. I would recommend him to anyone. The facility is very nice and clean.

Juan Lopez
2 weeks ago
Great customer service. Salesman are very nice and friendly! I recommend this place to everyone especially Alberto Vasquez, and Tisoc. Great people to deal with..

Stephen McMaster
3 weeks ago
Owning several vehicles from Fisher Dodge, I must say the FREE lifetime oil changes are one of the best 'perks' they offer. With my busy schedule I hardly ever have time to make an appointment to get the oil changed in my vehicles. I go to Fisher Dodge when I can and "JR" and Shelly are always able to fit me in and take care of my vehicles in a timely manner. I recently took two of my vehicles in for service in the past week and both were serviced right away thanks to JR. I never received such treatment from any other dealerships in Yuma, AZ. It's the little things that keep me coming back to Fisher whenever I am ready to purchase another vehicle.

lucia cuadros
a month ago
VERY HELPFUL!!! GREAT SERVICE!!! We had to change our oil and we were traveling to San Diego: it was an emergency. They were very nice to help us to get ready the car on time. They understood our situation and helped us. We will definitely recommend them!

To view additional reviews or post your review, select link below...


DEALER RATER



YELP



CARS.COM



EDMUNDS.COM



Contact

Fisher Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

349 E. 32nd Street
Directions Yuma, AZ 85364

  • Sales: (877) 678-0688
  • Service: (877) 633-7490
  • Parts: (877) 712-7406

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday 11:00am-4:00pm

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.